Our Team

Meet our experienced team

At Precision Law, we listen to your needs and work with you to achieve your goals in the most cost-effective manner. Professional excellence is always the goal and our team is made up of competent and experienced lawyers and other professionals.


Our clients have regularly rewarded us with genuine appreciation for the time and effort we put into every aspect of their matters. We are here to help you meet your needs and we are serious about it. You may reach us by email as follows:

Awesome Image

Amina Muhammad (Osuoha)

amina@precision-law.com

Bree-Alicia Alexander

bree@precision-law.com

Oyeyemi (Yemi) Ogunsan

yemi@precision-law.com

Olubunmi (Bunmi) M. Bademosi

bunmi@precision-law.com

Muhammad Nazeef

nazeef@precision-law.com

Brian Seaman

brian@precision-law.com

Huda Alkubaisy

info@precision-law.com

Awesome Image
  • Bow Valley Square 2
    205 5 Ave. SW, Suite 3300
    Calgary, Alberta T2P, Canada
  • +1 (587) 316-6558
  • info@precision-law.com

Make an Appoinment

Feel free to ask any question of us

    Client Feedback

    Our clients are happy
    with our services